Grand Commandery of Delaware logo

Grand Commandery
Knights Templar
of Delaware


Chartered August 20, 1991


Committee Appointments 2021-2022

Jurisprudence Permanent Fund
David H. Laucius, PGC*
Jay C. Bergstrom, PGC*
Jay C. Bergstrom, PGC Mark K. Button 
  Bruce Beck
A. Tony Maxwell, PGC* Easter Sunrise Service
John A. Eberly
Lawrence Biederman

Holy Land Pilgrimage Membership & Awards
Randall C. Mullen, GC*
Lawrence H. Biederman Michael P. Pizzola
John A. Eberly, PGC 
Grand York Rite Youth Ritual & Drill
Council - Christopher DeAngelo* Samuel R. Smith, III*
Commandery - Samuel R. Smith, III Bruce Beck
Chapter - Fred M. Palmer, PGC
Grand York Rite Annual Meeting
Religious Activities
Commandery - Fred M. Palmer, PGC* Christopher DeAngelo*
Chapter - G. Thomas Taylor, III Eric Thompson
Council - Robert Noble Gerald Kissel
Knights Templar Eye Foundation  Educational Foundation
Mark K. Button, GCG* 2020 - Michael P. Pizzola, GG*
Arthur A. Loveless, Jr., PGC
2021 - Randall C. Mullen, GC
  2022 - Jay C. Bergstrom, PGC
Grand Y.R. Leadership & Education 2023 - Lawrence Biederman
Chapter -
2024 - Gerald Kissel
Council - Mark E. Irwin, PGC  Secretary - Mark E. Irwin, PGC
Commandery - Michael P. Pizzola, GG Treasurer - David H. Laucius